“Learn to light a candle in the darkest moments of someone’s life. Be the light that helps others see; it is what gives life its deepest significance.” – Roy T. Bennet

Whoopsie-Daisy

This morning, as I was playing around with the settings on my blog, I accidentally deleted my background  photo, and the header. So….I decided that instead of putting the same pictures back on, something new was needed. And I changed them, quite drastically, actually (that end part rhymed).  I rather enjoy the new look, don’t you?

This post is for those that never really glance at their surroundings, and most likely would never have noticed a change, had I not said anything. I just felt that even the less fortunate should be able to acknowledge some good Googled artwork when they see (or don’t see) it.

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

